live events

Pure Pro Wrestling - Sumner Daze in Sumner, MI

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

When: Saturday, August 21 & Sunday, August 22
What: SumnerSlam, As part of Sumner Daze,
Where:  Sumner, Michigan
Tickets: FREE
More info about Sumner Daze coming…

UPCOMING LIVE EVENT:
Pure Pro Wrestling | Holland VFW

Saturday October 23, 2021
6:00 PM  9:00 PM

Tickets Here!

Upcoming Events – Summer 2021

  • Saturday, July 3 & Sunday, July 4 | America Fest | Nashville, MI | Events both days at 2PM, 5PM, 8PM
  • Friday, July 9 Midget Wrestling Warriors | Croswell Fairgrounds | Croswell, Michigan | Tickets & Schedule at midgetwarriors.com
  • Friday, July 16 HootSlam | Golden Park | Columbus, GA | Tickets FREE w/ admission to Columbus Chat-a-hoots Baseball game. Info & Tickets at gohoots.com
  • Friday, August 13 | Pure Pro Wrestling at Golden Park | Columbus, GA – Tickets on sale soon at gohoots.com | Info at pureprowrestling.net
  • Saturday, August 21 & Sunday, August 22 | SumnerSlam | As part of Sumner Daze | Sumner, Michigan | FREE | More info about Sumner Daze coming…
  • Monday, August 23 to Sunday, August 29 | Mandurance | 7 Days – 20 Events | As part of the Genesee County Fair | Mount Morris, MI | Events at 5PM, 7PM, 9PM
  • Sat, October 23 PPW Live at Holland VFW | Holland, MI | 7PM Bell Time
7

PPW LIVE SHOWS

See video from past live shows. 

7

PPW TRAINING

See our talent learning how to apply their craft

7

JUNIOR GRAPPERS

See our one-of-a-kind youth pro wrestling program in action!